T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Our business is great communication with our tenants, owners, and prospects. We would love to hear what you have to say! Feel free to contact us directly with the form to the right.

Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group
2316 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97232

T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242

E: info@foxmanagementinc.com

Employee Directory +

Tressa Rossi, President/Principal Broker/Portfolio Manager
tressa@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3041

Robert Rossi, Vice-President/Maintenance Coordinator
robert@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3061

Alea Eslinger, Portfolio Manager
alea@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3181

Karen Husky, Portfolio Manager
karen@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3051

Jason Smith, Assistant Maintenance Coordinator
jason@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3151

Kallie Caito, Broker/Portfolio Manager
kallie@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3081

Kim Huynh, Bookkeeper
kim@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3191

Dan Fangmeier, Portfolio Manager
dan@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3161

Shelly Newberry, Marketing / Leasing Assistant
shelly@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3031

Jessi Peppard, Receptionist/Application Guru
jessi@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3011 Shelley Miller, Accounting Assistant
shelley@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3071

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Drop Us a Line!
(503) 280-0241

Testimonials

"Came out right away to fix the problem and haven't had any issues since." ~ Hayley S

View All »

Contact Us

Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group
2316 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97232

T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242
E: info@foxmanagementinc.com

Copyright © 2017 Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Sitemap