T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Our business is great communication with our tenants, owners, and prospects. We would love to hear what you have to say! Feel free to contact us directly with the form to the right.

Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group
2316 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97232

T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242

E: info@foxmanagementinc.com

Employee Directory +

Tressa Rossi, President/Principal Broker
tressa@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3041

Hannah Lane, Director of Operations
Hannah@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3021

Alea Eslinger, Assistant Manager
alea@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3181

Karen Husky, Portfolio Manager
karen@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3051

Peter Chung, Project Manager
peter@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3151

Kim Huynh, Bookkeeper
kim@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3191

Shelly Sample, Portfolio Manager
shelly@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 X 3031

Genny Soto, Assistant Manager
Genny@foxmanagementinc.com
503-280-0241 x 3201

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Text Us Anytime!
267-728-7936

Owner, Renter, or Buyer/Seller?

Testimonials

"Came out right away to fix the problem and haven't had any issues since." ~ Hayley S

View All »

Contact Us

Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group
2316 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97232

T: (503) 280-0241
F: (503) 280-0242
E: info@foxmanagementinc.com

Copyright © 2021 Fox Management Inc. & Fox Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Sitemap